greenlif3

live the life you love, love the life you live <3

Alaska Bakery Gourmet Dog Treats January 25, 2011

Filed under: green,pets — GreenLif3 @ 1:18 am
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

In one 6 oz. bag
Ingredients:
Organic whole wheat flour, organic peanut butter, and organic soy milk (filtered water and organic soybeans).

They look like a peanut:

My puppy Gage likes the peanut butter flavor, but there is also chicken. You can find them in whole food markets, and they have an online store as well.

 

3 Responses to “Alaska Bakery Gourmet Dog Treats”

  1. […] I had done a post about Alaska Bakery Dog Treats, and recently at PetSmart I found these cute little organic dog treas, and had to buy […]

  2. I read this article fully on the topic of the comparison of most up-to-date and
    previous technologies, it’s remarkable article.

  3. My partner and I stumbled over here from a different web page and thought I may as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking
    over your web page again.


Leave a Reply

