greenlif3

live the life you love, love the life you live <3

The amazing uses of Tea Tree Oil March 22, 2011

So for about a month I experienced this weird bump right behind my ear. It was not a pimple, it was bigger and it didn’t hurt, but it was there, and growing pretty fast. I was really worried that it could be a tumor, because my uncle had once had a brain tumor. So I, of course went to google for some answers. I found this oil called tea tree oil. It is made in Australia from the Tea Tree. I found a local organic shop in town that sold it. I got mine for about $8.00. It took about 3 days and the bump started getting smaller. It retracted faster than it had grown! So it only took a couple drops on my finger to solve my problem. A couple weeks later, my friend had been bitten by a spider, not a poisonous one, but the bump was about the size of a quarter. He only put it one his arm one time, and it healed the spider bite completely, within that night. Very randomnly my sister was telling me about her acne on her back. She had looked up some natural cures, and tea tree oil was in the recipe. She mixed apple cider vinegar and tea tree oil into a small jar and has been using that. She is saving herself alot of money by not buying her doctors prescrition acne treatment, Differin. So that is just three ways I myself have expreienced this natural cure. The bottle can last you forever, because it is so potent you only need a couple drops. The smell is very discintive, and it warns you on the bottle, not to put it on your face driectly. mix it with about a tablespoon of water and you will be safe to put it on your face. This is a great money saver and very healthy, compared to creams and washes. Tea tree oil is an antiseptic, and the uses are endless. Please, comment about how you are planning on using this oil, as it is amazing a small bit of oil can help with your health! I have posted a link to a website of where you can buy tea tree oil.

 For Tea Tree Oil Click Here

 

2 Responses to “The amazing uses of Tea Tree Oil”

  1. This has actually sparked up an idea in my mind. This really is a superb weblog article.

  2. you know what it is!! black and yellow, haha just kidding but this is a really good blog. Keep up the nice writing. I was quite impressed!


Leave a Reply

