greenlif3

live the life you love, love the life you live <3

Energy Saving Lightbulbs May 11, 2011

This is something I have been putting off for awhile, but I finally decided to order some energy saving lightbulbs. These lightbulbs are said to have used 75% less energy and last ten times longer. They will save me $40 per bulb throughout their lifetime. I got them from amazon(god knows they have like anything you could want) and I am having them shipped to my house. I paid a very reasonable price for them, considering that I will be saving money on my electricity bill. So in about a week when they arrive I will have officially switched all my regular lightbulbs for energy saving ones. =)

 

Leave a Reply

