greenlif3

live the life you love, love the life you live <3

Love for a Garden. May 11, 2011

So growing a garden takes much more than water and sunshine. It also requires love and affection. If you show your plants a positive vibe everyday, you will be sure to see a great looking garden.

As I posted before, that was my grandmothers garden, she is my inspiration for growing one since I was younger, and I have now taken pictures of my garden for all to see. It is much smaller and less grown then hers, but still I love my garden all the same. Enjoy!

Tomatoes and Yellow Bell Peppers

Tomatoes

Yellow Bell Peppers

Cilantro

Strawberries

 

Leave a Reply

