greenlif3

live the life you love, love the life you live <3

All Natural Dog Treats-Blue Dog Bakery and Old Mother Hubbard May 26, 2011

Before I had done a post about Alaska Bakery Dog Treats, and recently at PetSmart I found these cute little organic dog treas, and had to buy them. The price was what got me to buy them, the big box was only $2.99 and the small bagg was $1.59. I really enjoy the thought of organic dog treats because they are so much healthier for my furry friends! The brand of the first is Blue Dog Bakery shaped like little animals, and the second is Old Mother Hubbard Baking Co.












I thought it would be funny to have my pitbull Twelve Gage show off some of his tricks while expressing his love for the new found treats.His tricks include, shake his hand, jump 180 degree turn, rollover, play dead, close the door, catch it off his nose, high five, and he wants to learn tons more. If you have any good dog tricks I can teach him, let me know! I always want to keep his brain moving!

 

One Response to “All Natural Dog Treats-Blue Dog Bakery and Old Mother Hubbard”

  1. Diptseiciot Says:

    Good day there, just became aware of your webpage through Yahoo, and found that it’s truly beneficial. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you keep on this in future. Many people will be benefited from your blogging. All the best! [url=http://gbgbusinessfree.com/gbg-business/]gbg mlm[/url]


Leave a Reply

