greenlif3

live the life you love, love the life you live <3

Mean Green Machine! Green Juice that keeps you healthy! August 8, 2012

This juice is amazing!! At first, I thought it looked green and that it might taste bad, but was I wrong!! It is so yummy and healthy! It has a blend of kiwi, apples, pineapple, many green and delicious fruits!! It also has a kick of other ingredients that aren’t in our daily diet, but are necessary for healthy functioning of our bodies.

 Spirulina, chollera, broccoli, garlic, blue green algae, barley grass the list goes on.

I would love to post the importance of each of these items, because we americans seriously lack vitamins and minerals in our diets. One cup is a serving, so this big bottle comes with a couple days worth of yumminess. It is made by Boathouse farms, which is just as good as the same type of thing made by Naked Juices. There is also a million other flavors, with different types of fruit and combos. This green one is definetly the most power packed with minerals. I bought it at my local Stater Bros Grocery Store, and should be available any where near you. =]

 

11 Responses to “Mean Green Machine! Green Juice that keeps you healthy!”

  1. Nice site over here! I’ll just wanna say thnx for that. If you like to visit my website check it out! thanks for visiting!

  2. I have fun with, lead to I found just what I was looking for. You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  3. My Homepage Says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More: greenlif3.wordpress.com/2012/08/08/mean-green-machine-green-juice-that-keeps-you-healthy/ […]…

  4. … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More: greenlif3.wordpress.com/2012/08/08/mean-green-machine-green-juice-that-keeps-you-healthy/ […]…

  5. … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More: greenlif3.wordpress.com/2012/08/08/mean-green-machine-green-juice-that-keeps-you-healthy/ […]…

  6. Any Says:

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don¡¯t know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already Cheers!

  7. Undeniably imagine that that you stated. Your favourite reason appeared to be at the internet the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while other folks think about worries that they plainly do not understand about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as outlined out the whole thing without having side-effects , other people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thank you

  8. proxy sites Says:

    Somebody essentially help to make seriously posts I would state. This is the first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I amazed with the research you made to make this particular publish incredible. Fantastic job!

  9. If you already know some yummy fruit smoothie recipes , for example a banana smoothie recipe or strawberry smoothie recipe, you can start with that by simply tossing some leafy greens into the mixture.

  10. Wow, superb web site structure! How long have you been running a new blog with regard to? you make blogging and site-building glance easy. The total look of the web site is very useful, as smartly since the content!


Leave a Reply

